Curious George

Curious George

Sep. 04, 2006
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 01, 2008
4Season 4 Sep. 08, 2009
5Season 5 Sep. 06, 2010
6Season 6 Sep. 03, 2011
7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2012
8Season 8 Feb. 10, 2014
9Season 9 Oct. 28, 2014



Jim Cummings isJumpy Squirrel
Jumpy Squirrel
Jeff Bennett isThe Man with the Yellow Hat
The Man with the Yellow Hat
Kath Soucie isThe Renkins
The Renkins
Frank Welker isBill's Bunnies
Bill's Bunnies
Rino Romano isNarrator


Curious George is an animated television series based on the Curious George children’s book series, which features Jeff Bennett as the voice of the Man with the Yellow Hat. Frank Welker, who voiced George in the 2006 film, returns here as the voice of curious George. The show is currently airing on PBS Kids. The series illustrates and explains various concepts in math and science and each live-action segment shows schoolchildren participation in experiments that teach the math or science concept as described in the previous cartoon.


Watchcartoononline Review

Curious George – was the biggest surprise of the year The ‘best’ term is as you know from a relative term: You or I may not even be on the list of someone else whom we consider to be ‘the best’. So the general rule is to declare the majority of nations. Like the best, though, for me, it can be considered the most beautiful TV series ever made. Curious George is a long TV series, with the space and leisure to expand and explore its themes. I’m the biggest fan in the world of TV series like this Everytime I watch this TV show online, I really enjoy the music, it is just pure soul of that TV series. Special effects, action and characters give this high rating. It was an emotion explosion for me. I haven’t found this full TV series anywhere else so I uploaded it here on Watchcartoononline, now you can see this TV series online for free.

Original title Curious George
TMDb Rating 6.7 19 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2006
Last air date Apr. 01, 2015
Seasons 9
Episodes 216
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Adventure Time
Lilo & Stitch: The Series
Food Wars!
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
The Furious Yama
To Love-Ru
The Angry Beavers
My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Batman: The Animated Series
American Dad!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published