Oct. 04, 1980
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 04, 1980


Heathcliff is an animated TV series that debuted October 4, 1980. It was the first series based on the Heathcliff comic strip and was produced by Ruby-Spears Productions. It will last until September 18, 1982, for a total of 25 episodes, under two different names.

Original title Heathcliff
TMDb Rating 6 10 votes
First air date Oct. 04, 1980
Last air date Dec. 05, 1981
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Tick
The All-New Popeye Hour
George Shrinks
Duel Masters
Triage X
The Octonauts
Cardcaptor Sakura
Bionic Six
Home Movies
Captain N and the New Super Mario World
Quack Pack

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published