The Real Ghostbusters

The Real Ghostbusters

Sep. 13, 1986
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 13, 1986
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 1987
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1987
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 1988
5Season 5 Sep. 09, 1989
6Season 6 Sep. 08, 1990
7Season 7 Sep. 14, 1991



Video trailer


The Real Ghostbusters is an American animated television series spin-off of the franchise of the Ghostbusters. The series ran from 1986 to 1991, and was produced by Columbia Pictures Television, DiC Enterprises, and Coca-Cola Telecommunications. “The Real” was added to the title after a dispute with Filmation and its ghostbusters properties. The series follows the adventures of paranormal investigators Dr. Peter Venkman, Dr. Egon Spengler, Dr. Ray Stantz, Winston Zeddemore, their secretary Janine Melnitz and their mascot ghost slimer. There also were two ongoing Real Ghostbusters comics, published monthly by Now Comics in USA and the other weekly newspaper published by Marvel Comics in the Uk, and a popular toy line produced by Kenner.


Watchcartoononline Review

My favorite TV series from year . It is a pleasure for me to have a good TV show, a few intelligent speakers, and these collective speeches reveal the central idea of the TV show. Now why this TV series falls in the category of one of the greatest of all time online? There are some stages in this TV series that I will remember them until death. The director is insanely talented guy. The Real Ghostbusters stand up to the test of time. I’m not a true fan of Animation, but I’m like that too! I haven’t found this full TV series anywhere else so I uploaded it here on Watchcartoononline, now every single person can watch this TV series online free.

The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
The Real Ghostbusters
Original title The Real Ghostbusters
TMDb Rating 7.2 60 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 1986
Last air date Oct. 05, 1991
Seasons 7
Episodes 140
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Transformers
The Furious Yama
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Bob the Builder
Jackie Chan Adventures
Mr. Bean: The Animated Series
Soul Eater
The Future Diary
Strike the Blood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published