Thomas & Friends

Thomas & Friends

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 02, 1986
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1991
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 1994
5Season 5 Aug. 21, 1998
6Season 6 Jan. 06, 2003
7Season 7 Nov. 03, 2003
8Season 8 Aug. 01, 2004
9Season 9 Sep. 04, 2005
10Season 10 Oct. 02, 2006
11Season 11 Sep. 03, 2007
12Season 12 Sep. 01, 2008
13Season 13 Jan. 25, 2010
14Season 14 Oct. 11, 2010
15Season 15 Mar. 01, 2011
16Season 16 Feb. 20, 2012
17Season 17 Jun. 03, 2013
18Season 18 Aug. 25, 2014
19Season 19 Sep. 21, 2015
20Season 20 Oct. 21, 2016



Video trailer


Thomas &Friends is a British television series, which had its first broadcast on the ITV network on 4 September 1984. It is based on the Railway Series books by the Reverend Wilbert Awdry and his son Christopher Awdry. These books are about the adventures of a group of anthropomorphised locomotives and road vehicles who live on the fictional Island of Sodor. The books were based on stories Wilbert told to entertain his son Christopher during his recovery from measles. A Series of four, many of the stories are based on events from Awdry’s personal experience.


Watchcartoononline Review

For me, this TV show is one of the best TV show released in the year . Thomas & Friends is by far the best online TV show production I’ve ever seen. There is TV show in my mind, but the favorable but best TV series means having a certain style that symbolizes a symbol of an TV series to tell a story from the moving pictures of both an entity and a turning point of an existence. shows you change, inspiration, or influence. Easily TV series with the best dialogues ever. Everytime I watch this TV series online, I really enjoy the music, it is just pure soul of that TV show. Thomas & Friends stand up to the test of time. It was an emotion explosion for me. I haven’t found this full TV show anywhere else so I uploaded it here on Watchcartoononline, now every single person can watch this TV show online free.

Original title Thomas & Friends
TMDb Rating 6.7 37 votes
First air date Oct. 09, 1984
Last air date Jan. 17, 2017
Seasons 20
Episodes 514
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story
The Smurfs
Gurren Lagann
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Elena of Avalor
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure
Duel Masters
Batman: The Animated Series
Robot Chicken

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published