Jan. 23, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 1985
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 1986
3Season 3 Sep. 05, 1988
4Season 4 Sep. 04, 1989


Tobin Wolf


Larry Kenney isLion-O / Jackalman / Snarf Egbert (voice)
Lion-O / Jackalman / Snarf Egbert (voice)
Earl Hammond isJaga / Mumm-Ra / Vultureman (voice)
Jaga / Mumm-Ra / Vultureman (voice)
Lynne Lipton isCheetara

Video trailer


The inhabitants of the planet thundera evacuate just before it is destroyed. They were pursued by a band of mutants. All but one of their escape ships was destroyed. Only a small group of Thunderans (Thundercats) remained. With only half engine power, the group, which was led by Jaga, had to set a course for the nearest planet. Jaga commanded their ship while the other seven were in their stasis tubes. Jaga died on their journey to Third Earth and their ship crashed there. Soon he became a friend of several groups in the area and they designed a fortress. Mumm-Ra centuries-old embodiment of evil, along with the mutants that destroyed the rest of the Thunderans are a constant threat. But Lion-O, the new leader of the Thundercats, with his weapon, the “Sword of Omens” will help the Thundercats to have a standing chance.


Watchcartoononline Review

ThunderCats – fantastic TV show. Most TV show, even the greatest ones, evaporate like mist once you’ve returned to the real world; they leave memories behind, but their reality fades free quickly. But not ThunderCats. If a TV series can manage me to stay hooked on the whole TV show online, that’s fucking impressive. Easily TV series with the best dialogues ever. Everytime I watch this TV show online, I really enjoy the music, it is just pure soul of that TV series. The amount of details and little aspects of the TV show that you can find years and years later is absolutely amazing. Sure there are classic TV series which everyone like, and they are great. But ThunderCats is just non stop awesome from start to finish. I haven’t found this full TV series anywhere else so I uploaded it here on Watchcartoononline, now everyone can see this TV series online for free.

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.2 80 votes
First air date Jan. 23, 1985
Last air date Sep. 29, 1989
Seasons 4
Episodes 130
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Courage the Cowardly Dog
The Testament of Sister New Devil
The Ancient Magus’ Bride
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published